ZAMEK Culture Centre

- homepage

Team

Management

Anna
Hryniewiecka

Director

sekretariat@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

Zofia
Starikiewicz

Deputy director

z.starikiewicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

Anna
Woźniak

Manageress

a.wozniak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 235

Robert
Lorewicz

Deputy Director for Administration

r.lorewicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 269

SECRETARIAT

Anna
Fiszer

sekretariat@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

Marcin
Adasiak

sekretariat@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 276

Music & Performing Arts Department

Bożena
Szota

Kierowniczka

b.szota@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 324

Marta
Harasimowicz

m.harasimowicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 254

Aleksandra
Kołodziej

a.kolodziej@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 224

Andrzej
Maszewski

Manager

a.maszewski@ckzamek.pl

-

Teresa
Nowak

t.nowak@ckzamek.pl

-

Anna
Pawłowska

a.pawlowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 254

LITERATURE TEAM

Joanna
Przygońska

Manageress

j.przygonska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 290

Maria
Krześlak-Kandziora

m.krzeslak@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 008

FILM DEPARTMENT / PAŁACOWE CINEMA

Piotr
Szczyszyk

Kierownik

film@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 246 / +48 607 409 078

Paweł
Panfil

Specjalista ds. filmu

p.panfil@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 204 / +48 607 609 014

Jan
Suwalski

Specjalista ds. edukacji filmowej i kinooperator

j.suwalski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 204 / +48 607 609 041

Janusz
Piwowarski

Pracownia Filmowa

j.piwowarski@ckzamek.pl

None

Przemysław
Węglarz

Kinooperator

projektornia@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 606 378

Łukasz
Matysiak

Kinooperator

projektornia@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 606 378

Dorota
Bielecka-Gosieniecka

Pracownia animacji

pracownia.animacji@ckzamek.pl

-

Andrzej
Gosieniecki

Pracownia animacji

pracownia.animacji@ckzamek.pl

-

Paweł
Zabel

Warsztaty Filmowe / Klub Filmowy AWA / Specjalista ds. edukacji filmowej

awa@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 246

PUBLIC PROGRAMMES DEPARTMENT

Jakub
Walczyk

Kierownik

j.walczyk@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 320

Bartek
Lis

b.lis@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 207

Ewelina
Banaszek

e.banaszek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 208

Adrianna
Sołtysiak

a.soltysiak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 208

Joanna
Stankiewicz

j.stankiewicz@ckzamek.pl

-

DEPARTMENT OF ART EDUCATION

Małgorzata
Michałowska

Manageress

m.michalowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 316

Magdalena
Bernaciak

edukacja@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 317

Robert
Dorna

r.dorna@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 317

Małgorzata
Brzozowska-Nowak

PRACOWNIA MALARSTWA I RYSUNKU DLA DOROSŁYCH

m.brzozowska@ckzamek.pl

-

Agnieszka
Błędowska

PRACOWNIA MALARSTWA I RYSUNKU DLA DOROSŁYCH

a.bledowska@ckzamek.pl

-

Sylwia
Chudy-Leśnik

VISUAL ARTS WORKSHOP tARTak 

pracowniatartak@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 274

Grzegorz
Myćka

PRACOWNIA GRAFIKI / SITODRUKU

pracowniagrafiki@ckzamek.pl

+ 48 61 64 65 274

Jarosław
Klupś

PHOTOGRAPHY STUDIO

pracowniafoto@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 249

Kamila
Kobierzyńska

PHOTOGRAPHY STUDIO

pracowniafoto@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 249

Jadwiga
Subczyńska

PRACOWNIA FOTOGRAFII

j.subczynska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 249

Joanna
Czarnota

PRACOWNIA FOTOGRAFII

j.czarnota@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 249

Kornel
Ofierski

RAKLA. PRACOWNIA LITOGRAFII

pracowniarakla@ckzamek.pl

+48 509 316 941

Barbara
Prądzyńska

STUDIO TEATRALNE

b.pradzynska@ckzamek.pl

-

Małgorzata
Jędrzejczak-Tomczak

CERAMICS AND SCULPTURE STUDIO
CREATIVE GROUP TERRAKOTA


pracowniaceramiki@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 262

Jędrzej
Stępak

STUDIO OF UNIQUE FABRICS, STUDIO OF DRAWING AND PLASTIC FORMS

pracowniatkaniny@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 245

Marek
Cyris

THE THEATRE TRAIN

pociagteatralny@ckzamek.pl

Alicja
Szeluga

SKOWRONKI GIRL'S CHOIR

a.szeluga@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 228

Julia
Łynsza

SKOWRONKI GIRL'S CHOIR

info@chor-skowronki.pl

-

Czesław
Łynsza

SKOWRONKI GIRL'S CHOIR

info@chor-skowronki.pl

-

Andrzej
Łukaszkiewicz

SKOWRONKI GIRL’S CHOIR

a.lukaszkiewicz@ckzamek.pl

+ 48 666 998 089

Tomasz
Mazur

DRAMATIC STUDIO PRÓBY

t.mazur@ckzamek.pl

+48 609 801 486

Piotr
Dehr

STUDIO OF THE SPOKEN WORD AND SUNG POETRY

warsztatypoezji@ckzamek.pl

+48 604 627 403

Romuald
Jędraszak

GREATER POLAND BAGPIPE BAND

None

+48 601 911 142

Karol
Drynkowski

ARION MEN’S CHOIR

arion@arion.poznan.pl

Jacek
Pawełczak

ARION MEN’S CHOIR

arion@arion.poznan.pl

INTERDISCIPLINARY PROJECTS DEPARMENT

Bartosz
Wiśniewski

Kierownik

b.wisniewski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 288 / +48 607 609 863

Jagna
Domżalska

j.domzalska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 289

Magdalena
Dworak-Mróz

None

+48 61 64 65 288

Maria
Fenrych

m.fenrych@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 288

Agata
Miatkowska-Gołdyn

a.miatkowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 288

Dorota
Żaglewska

d.zaglewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 288 / +48 607 609 035

EXHIBITION PRODUCTION TEAM

Magdalena
Tomczewska

Manageress

wystawy@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 209

Karolina
Szotkiewicz

k.szotkiewicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 209

PF PHOTOGRAPHY GALLERY

Dominika
Karalus

Manageress

galeriapf@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 330

Wojciech
Luchowski

w.luchowski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 330

PROMOTION DEPARTMENT

Karolina
Krychowska

Manageress

k.krychowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 015

Anna
Szamotuła

Rzeczniczka prasowa

a.szamotula@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 027 / +48 61 64 65 270

Michał
Janiszewski

m.janiszewski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 271

Antonina
Kieliszewska

a.kieliszewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 280

Marta
Maciejewska

m.maciejewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 271

Daria
Nowicka

d.nowicka@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 340

Karolina
Wiśniewska

Specjalista ds. poligrafii i grafiki

k.wisniewska@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 036

Ewa
Hejnowicz

grafik@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 210

Marta
Figurska

m.figurska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 271

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Małgorzata
Sieklucka-Szwed

Kierowniczka

m.sieklucka@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 211

Magdalena
Kaufmann

kadry@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 304 / +48 607 609 133

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Katarzyna
Zgoła

Manageress

k.zgola@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 315

Izabela
Konieczna

kasa@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 260

Hanna
Obst

kasa@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 260

Dominika
Grzelak

informacja@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 272

Aleksandra
Siatkowska

informacja@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 272

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Beata
Kamińska

b.kaminska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 237

Monika
Kosakowska

m.kosakowska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 239

Izabela
Soroczyńska

i.soroczynska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 309

Magdalena
Szafran

m.szafran@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 205

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Aneta
Waszak

Kierowniczka

a.waszak@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 012

Sylwia
Dobrosiewicz

s.dobrosiewicz@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 702

Lidia
Kubiak

l.kubiak@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 022

Magdalena
Obst

m.obst@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 016

Katarzyna
Krajenka-Salewska

k.krajenka@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 348

Tomasz
Lesiński

+48 607 609 017

Paweł
Pietrzak

p.pietrzak@ckzamek.pl

607 606 961

Tomasz
Pitoń

t.piton@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 032

Bogusław
Otoka

+48 61 64 65 217

Artur
Grześkowiak

+48 61 64 65 266

Wojciech
Franczak

None

+48 61 64 65 217

Krzysztof
Werkowski

+48 61 64 65 266

Grzegorz
Mazurkiewicz

None

+48 607 101 343

Leszek
Politowski

l.politowski@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 023

TECHNICAL SUPPORT DEPARTMENT

Piotr
Wiśniewski

Manager

p.wisniewski@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 334 / +48 607 609 024

Michał
Anioła

m.aniola@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 030

Mirosław
Błażejak

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Andrzej
Ciża

dzwiek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Paweł
Dobrosiewicz

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Adam
Głębocki

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Adam
Kasperski

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Mateusz
Klepacki

dzwiek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Arkadiusz
Kuczyński

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Jacek
Raczkowiak

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Rafał
Smyk

swiatlo@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Jan
Sobański

technika@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

Piotr
K. Wiśniewski

dzwiek@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 306

PROGRAMME SUPPORT DEPARTMENT

Lidia
Sobańska

Manageress

l.sobanska@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 325

Zofia
Adamiak

None

+48 61 64 65 333

Karina
Antczak

None

+48 61 64 65 333

Elizabeth
Balicki

None

+48 61 64 65 333

Ewa
Głębocka

+48 61 64 65 333

Beata
Hoedke

+48 61 64 65 333

Karolina
Laskowiak

+48 61 64 65 333

Monika
Rosiak

+48 61 64 65 333

Photographer

Maciej
Kaczyński

m.kaczynski@ckzamek.pl

+48 607 609 010

LEGAL COUNSEL

Marek
Szczepański

radca.prawny@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 322

RESTORATION CONSULTANT

Janusz
Pazder

j.pazder@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 283

PUBLIC PROCUREMENT

Jacek
Makaś

zamowieniapubliczne@ckzamek.pl

+48 61 64 65 265

Inspektor danych osobowych

Justyna
Chomicz

Inspektor ochrony danych

iod@ckzamek.pl

-

HEALTH AND SAFETY

Ewelina
Senkowska

BHP

e.senkowska@ckzamek.pl

-

NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR

Dawid
Jarząb

d.jarzab@ckzamek.pl

FIRE PROTECTION AND PREVENTION

Krzysztof
Karolewski

+48 61 64 65 267

This website uses cookies

If you want to accept only necessary cookies or adjust your consent for analytics or marketing cookies (which are not essential), make your selection below and click "Allow selected" Check Privacy policy for more information