Centrum Kultury Zamek

- strona główna

contact


ZAMEK Culture Centre in Poznań
ul. Św. Marcin 80/82
61-809 Poznań
front office: tel. |+48| 61 6465 276 , fax |+48| 61 6465 308
NIP: 778-10- 19-907 REGON: 000278178

ticket office open daily, 10 am – 9pm: |+48| 61 6465 260
information desk open Tue-Sun, 12 am – 8 pm: |+48| 61 6465 272

reception and security desks:
main: tel. |+48| 61 6465 221
ul. Fredry: tel. |+48| 61 6465 223

Theatre of Animation: tel. |+48| 61 6465 225

_____

Director
Anna Hryniewiecka
sekretariat@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 276

Deputy Director
Zofia Starikiewicz
z.starikiewicz@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 276

Deputy Director for Administrative Affairs
Robert Lorewicz
r.lorewicz@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 269

Deputy Director for Finance
Katarzyna Bielat
k.bielat@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 250


Lidia Kubiak
l.kubiak@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 240

Electrical and Power Supply Department
Wojciech Olejniczak – kierownik
w.olejniczak@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 64 65 275

Programme Support Department
Lidia Sobańska, Head of Department
l.sobanska@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 325

Technical Support Department
Piotr Wiśniewski, Head of Department
p.wisniewski@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 334
mob. 607 609 024

Promotion Department
Karolina Krychowska, Head of Department
k.krychowska@ckzamek.pl
promocja@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 273

Martyna Łokuciejewska, Spokesperson
m.lokuciejewska@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 271

Marketing Department
Katarzyna Zgoła, Head of Department
k.zgola@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 315

Event Production Department
Andrzej Maszewski, Head of Department
a.maszewski@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 244

Anna Pawłowska
a.pawlowska@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 64 65 254

Andrzej Pazder
a.pazder@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 224

Bożena Szota
b.szota@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 324

pf Gallery of Photography
Dominika Karalus, Gallery Manager
galeriapf@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 64 6165 330

Contemporary Art Gallery Profil
Waldemar Idzikowski, Gallery Manager
profil@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 321

Exhibitions Section
Magdalena Tomczewska, Head of Section
wystawy@ckzamek.pl
|+48| 61 6465 209

Karolina Szotkiewicz
k.szotkiewicz@ckzamek.pl
|+48| 61 6465 209

Film & Cinema Section
Ewa Kujawińska, Head of Section
e.kujawinska@ckzamek.pl
kino@ckzamek.pl
film@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 246

Literature Section
Joanna Przygońska, Head of Section
j.przygonska@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 290, 291

Section for Interdisciplinary Projects
Maciej Szymaniak, Head of Section
m.szymaniak@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 289

Jagna Domżalska
j.domzalska@ckzamek.pl

Maria Fenrych
m.fendrych@ckzamek.pl

Agata Miatkowska-Gołdyn
a.miatkowska@ckzamek.pl

Bartosz Wiśniewski
b.wisniewski@ckzamek.pl

Artistic Education Department
Małgorzata Michałowska, Head of Department
m.michalowska@ckzamek.pl
edukacja@ckzamek.pl
tel. |+48| 61 6465 316, 317

Centre for Education Practices
Ewelina Banaszek
cpe@cpe.zamek.poznan.pl
tel. |+48| 61 64 65 206